Swim Meets

    Thu May 3

    Parent & Swimmer/Diver Night
    Butterfield Park District Aquatic Center Gym
    Start: 6:30 PM

    Tue May 29

    1st Day of Swim & Dive Practice
    Butterfield Park District
    Start: 4:30 PM
    End: 7:00 PM

    Sat Jun 2

    Black & Gold Swim Meet
    Butterfield Park District
    Start: 8:00 AM
    End: 10:30 AM

    Wed Jun 6

    Away Meet @ Addison
    Start: 4:00 PM

    Wed Jun 13

    Away Meet @ Roselle
    Start: 4:00 PM

    Sat Jun 16

    Away Meet @ Itasca
    Start: 6:00 AM

    Mon Jun 18

    Judge Training Class
    Butterfield Park District Activity Room 1
    Start: 7:00 PM
    End: 9:00 PM

    Wed Jun 20

    Home Meet vs. Hanover Park
    Start: 4:30 PM

    Thu Jun 21

    Team Trip
    Start: 9:00 AM
    End: 3:00 PM

    Sat Jun 23

    Away Meet @ Bartlett
    Start: 6:30 AM

    Wed Jun 27

    Home Meet vs. Wood Dale
    Start: 4:30 PM

    Sat Jun 30

    Home Meet vs. Villa Park
    Start: 6:30 AM
    Add Snippet